How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Edmonton Mini is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
M3oldie 03 May 2016
Peter (Sales) & Paul (Pre-Owned Sales Mgr) answered all my questions, reached price agreement, and instilled confidence in my purchase. Peter explained every feature and control, so I was confident operating the M3. Very satisfied with the Sales experience and would recommend the dealership to... others. I'm allocating full marks to this review and standby that. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
M3oldie 03 May 2016
Peter (Sales) & Paul (Pre-Owned Sales Mgr) answered all my questions, reached price agreement, and instilled confidence in my purchase. Peter explained every feature and control, so I was confident operating the M3. Very satisfied with the Sales experience and would recommend the dealership to... others. I'm allocating full marks to this review and standby that. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mayumi Hagiwara 22 Mar 2016
I had a great experience on my service.
5 rate
Google
Pooneh Forooghi 06 Mar 2016
My mother just purchased an X3 which we picked up yesterday. I must say that BMW has the best customer service and staff of any dealership that my family has done business with. Very friendly, helpful, professional and courteous staff who went above and beyond to give us a great deal and make us h...appy with our very first BMW purchase. A very special thank you to our wonderful, kind, and very patient salesman Basem who answered all of my countless questions in great detail and ensured that we understood all the important features of the vehicle. You are the best Basem! Also thanks to Richard and Tin for their excellent customer service, friendliness, warmth, and professionalism. You guys all made our first experience with your dealership very enjoyable and memorable. I look forward to buying a new BMW for myself in the next few years and will be sure to give my business to your wonderful dealership and to you Basem! Thanks again for our great experience- my family will be your loyal customers for years to come... Show more
5 rate
Google
M Eric 18 Jan 2016
I recently bought a new vehicle from Edmonton BMW,The salesmen Talay Kurtulusthe is the reason i choose to buy in that store.After i told him i don't have a car yet, he come to pick me up right away, and he shows me a lot of information and details of the car.He is very knowledgeable and patient to ...answer my questions. And he offered me a really good deal.It was excellent service.I already recommend my friends to visit Edmonton BMW, and my friends also had a amazing sales experience with him. Thank you Talay. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jack Wang 12 Jan 2016
I purchased new BMW X1 2016 from Talay Kurtulus. He is very patient and professional when I asked him questions, even on his days off. I am strongly recommending him if you wanna buy a BMW car.
5 rate
Google
Meiliang Chen 07 Jan 2016
I bought a brand new BMW X5 one month ago from the sales person Talay. He is a really good person and well service before and after...really appreciate
5 rate
Google
Shannon Hart 15 Dec 2015
I've never had any problems with the staff or service. I find sometimes it is hard to get through, but they're always friendly and they go through everything they did to my car when I pick it up. I also appreciate that they call me during the day if there is extra works that needs to be done rather ...than just doing it and assuming that I want it done that day and then charging me when I go to pick it up. Show more
4 rate
Google
Erik Eisen 06 Oct 2015
I have found the staff to be very knowledgeable and patient when answering questions. I have dealt with Steve Abela and will always go back because what you see is what you get. He has a very high level of professionalism and accountability. In an industry where service and trust can be hard to fi...nd Steve and his team really stood out in all aspects of the purchase. I would and have recommended him to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ahren Kaul 05 Oct 2015
Edmonton BMW has lived up to its luxurious name ans has not fallen short in any aspect. The service is spectacular and all your questions will be answered by the extremely knowledgeable and approachable salesmen. Steve Abela, specifically is one of the prime reasons I still drive a BMW. Not only doe...s he know everything there is to know about the cars but he will give you all the advice you need to choose the right car for you. I trusted Steve on deciding my previous car and let me tell you, he did not fall short! I pulled up to my graduation in a bright red 4-series convertible. I am now a lifetime costumer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.